Game modes

Destroy the bricks

This is the classic game experience which everybody is familiar with!

Time Mode

You are on a clock and have to finish the level before the time runs out!

Score Mode

Fill the progress bar by accumulating score points!

Interaction Mode

Fill the progress bar by bouncing nunus and destroying their items!

Progressive Mode

The bricks come down with every hit - finish the level before a brick reaches the paddle level!